Kontakt:
Bremer Str. 35
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Kurzbeschreibung:
Jugendamt, Sachgebietsleitung Kindertagesbetreuung und Fachberatung

Frau Regina Mahnken
Tel. 04791/ 930-2573
Email: regina.mahnken@landreis-osterholz.de

Frau Nicole Elsner-Trohl 
Tel. 04791/ 93021773
Email: nicole.elsner-trohl@landkreis-osterholz.de

Frau Elke Landwehr 
Tel. 04791/930-476
Email: elke.landwehr@landkreis-osterholz.de

Frau Heike Nölting-Wind 
Tel. 04791-930-554
Email: heike.noelting-wind@landkreis-osterholz.de

Frau Eva Schiffer
Email: eva.schiffer@landkreis-Osterholz.de

Frau Gerda Köhler 
Tel. 04791/930-449
Email: gerda.koehler@landkreis-osterholz.de

Frau Silke Berthold 
Tel. 04791 930-2575
Email: silke.berthold@landkreis-osterholz.de
drucken